About Thomas Pavot

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Thomas Pavot has created 18 blog entries.

Let’s come back in pictures on the INSA Open Days in Strasbourg 26.01.2019.en

Let's come back in pictures on the INSA Open Days in Strasbourg 26.01.2019 On Saturday 26 January, INSA Strasbourg held its open days. This is a privileged moment to communicate with the whole school and the general public about the ELCOD project and the UAV projects. Many high school students and their parents, [...]

2019-02-08T12:57:21+00:00February 5th, 2019|news.en|

IMAV 2018, Research Conferences, RMIT Melbourne, 19.11.2018.en

IMAV 2018, Research Conferences, RMIT Melbourne, 19.11.2018 IMAV (International Micro Air Vehicle) conferences are an opportunity for universities and research centres to showcase their work in various fields. list of articles on : http://www.imavs.org/imav2018-proceedings/] The Team Cigogne of INSA Strasbourg participated this year in this tenth edition in Australia: https://fr-fr.facebook.com/equipecigogne/ http://genie-electrique.insa-strasbourg.fr Among [...]

2019-02-08T10:33:08+00:00December 2nd, 2018|news.en|

Dialog Science 2018, Strasbourg 27.11.2018.en

Dialog Science 2018, Strasbourg 27.11.2018 On 27 November 2018, around 150 people representing the fields of science, economics, administration and politics participated in the event "Dialog Science - Innovation Pole, Knowledge Region, Quality of Life - What contribution are the scientific actors making in the Upper Rhine Metropolitan Region? ». It was an opportunity [...]

2019-02-08T10:29:59+00:00December 2nd, 2018|news.en|

1st ELCOD Workshop 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 05.07.2018, Offenburg.en

1st ELCOD Workshop 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 05.07.2018, Offenburg The latest knowledge and developments in the ELCOD project were presented at the 1st ELCOD Workshop in Offenburg. The ELCOD members reported about their experiences and results and which further developments and studies are still to come in the project etc.  The workshop was rounded [...]

2019-02-08T10:33:58+00:00July 8th, 2018|news.en|

ILA 2018, Berlin 25.04.-29.04.2018, Berlin.en

ILA 2018, Berlin 25.04.-29.04.2018, Berlin The ELCOD project was represented at the ILA in Berlin in 2018. Three ELCOD members from Offenburg University presented the ELCOD project. Many interested parties visited the stand and were extensively informed about the project. The 1st prototype DELTA II was presented by the University of Applied Sciences [...]

2019-02-08T10:34:14+00:00May 2nd, 2018|news.en|

1st Consortium Meeting 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 20.04.2018, Offenburg.en

1st Consortium Meeting 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 20.04.2018, Offenburg The 1st ELCOD Consortium Meeting took place all day in April. Five associated industry partners are involved in the ELCOD project. All members introduced themselves and exchanged information. The future procedure in the ELCOD project was discussed in the round. [...]

2019-02-08T10:34:37+00:00April 22nd, 2018|news.en|

About Thomas Pavot

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Thomas Pavot has created 18 blog entries.

Kommen wir mit Bildern auf die INSA Open Days in Straßburg zurück 26.01.2019.de

Kommen wir mit Bildern auf die INSA Open Days in Straßburg zurück 26.01.2019 Am Samstag, den 26. Januar, veranstaltete die INSA Straßburg ihre Tage der offenen Tür. Dies ist ein privilegierter Moment, um mit der gesamten Schule und der Öffentlichkeit über das ELCOD-Projekt und die UAV-Projekte zu kommunizieren. Viele Gymnasiasten und ihre Eltern, [...]

2019-02-08T10:02:40+00:00Februar 5th, 2019|news.de|

IMAV 2018, Forschungskonferenzen, RMIT Melbourne, 19.11.2018.de

IMAV 2018, Forschungskonferenzen, RMIT Melbourne, 19.11.2018 IMAV (International Micro Air Vehicle) Konferenzen sind eine Gelegenheit für Universitäten und Forschungszentren, ihre Arbeiten in verschiedenen Bereichen zu präsentieren. Liste der Artikel über : http://www.imavs.org/imav2018-proceedings/] Das Team Cigogne von INSA Strasbourg nahm dieses Jahr an dieser zehnten Ausgabe in Australien teil : https://fr-fr.facebook.com/equipecigogne/ http://genie-electrique.insa-strasbourg.fr Unter [...]

2019-02-08T10:32:48+00:00Dezember 2nd, 2018|news.de|

Dialog Science 2018, Strasbourg 27.11.2018.de

Dialog Science 2018, Straßburg 27.11.2018 Am 27. November 2018 nahmen rund 150 Personen aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Verwaltung und Politik an der Veranstaltung "Dialog Wissenschaft - Innovationspol, Wissensregion, Lebensqualität - Welchen Beitrag leisten die wissenschaftlichen Akteure in der Metropolregion Oberrhein? ». Es war eine Gelegenheit, den verschiedenen Akteuren den Fortschritt des ELCOD-Projekts zu zeigen. Wir [...]

2019-02-08T10:30:09+00:00Dezember 2nd, 2018|news.de|

1st ELCOD Workshop 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 05.07.2018, Offenburg.de

Zuerst ELCOD-Workshop 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 05.07.2018, Offenburg Auf dem 1. ELCOD-Workshop in Offenburg wurden die neuesten Erkenntnisse und Entwicklungen im ELCOD-Projekt vorgestellt. Die ELCOD-Mitglieder berichteten über ihre Erfahrungen und Ergebnisse und welche Weiterentwicklungen und Studien noch im Projekt kommen werden etc.  Abgerundet wurde der Workshop durch die verschiedenen bestehenden Flugobjekte der Fachhochschule Offenburg [...]

2019-02-08T10:33:23+00:00Juli 8th, 2018|news.de|

ILA 2018, Berlin 25.04.-29.04.2018, Berlin.de

ILA 2018, Berlin 25.04.-29.04.2018, Berlin Das ELCOD-Projekt war 2018 auf der ILA in Berlin vertreten. Drei ELCOD-Mitglieder der Universität Offenburg präsentierten das ELCOD-Projekt. Viele Interessenten besuchten den Stand und wurden umfassend über das Projekt informiert. Der erste Prototyp DELTA II wurde von der Fachhochschule Offenburg vorgestellt.

2019-02-08T10:33:55+00:00Mai 2nd, 2018|news.de|

1st Consortium Meeting 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 20.04.2018, Offenburg.de

Zuerst Konsortiumssitzung 2018, Hochschule Offenburg 20.04.2018, Offenburg Das 1. ELCOD-Konsortiumstreffen fand den ganzen Tag im April statt. Fünf assoziierte Industriepartner sind am ELCOD-Projekt beteiligt. Alle Mitglieder stellten sich vor und tauschten Informationen aus. Das zukünftige Vorgehen im ELCOD-Projekt wurde in der Runde diskutiert.

2019-02-08T10:34:22+00:00April 22nd, 2018|news.de|